A Sarcastic Appetite


Tuesday’s PSA
July 28, 2009, 5:43 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just in case you didn’t notice, I created a Recipe Archive especially for you. See under the ‘About Me’ page over there on the left? Oh, don’t lie to me, I know you totally didn’t notice until I brought it up. Regardless, I’ll do my best to continue updating it as we go along here…unless I’m out cold under the table, yet again a victim of too much sparkling water. (Like I said, it happens all the time.)

And as always, if you have any requests, questions or comments, are interested in scheduling some QT with my liver and/or stomach, or are looking for some recs for your own liver and/or stomach, you can email me: asarcasticappetite (at) gmail (dot) com. If you’re amusing, I might post your words here – with names, email addresses, etc. redacted, of course, so all not-so-innocent parties may remain as such.

Lastly, I leave you with words from the great philosopher Jack Handey: “When you die, if you get a choice between going to regular heaven or pie heaven, choose pie heaven. It might be a trick, but if it’s not, mmmmmmm, boy.”

Thus concludes the PSA. Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

